SAAB Staff Listing


Dr. Tyrone Bledsoe, Founder/Executive Director

tbledsoe@saabnational.org


 

 

Mr. Jerome Bledsoe, Outreach Coordinator/Office Manager

jbledsoe@saabnational.org

Mr. Steven Cartwright, Jr. Associate Consultant

scartwright@saabnational.org

Ms. Sheila Doles, Web Developer/Technical Support Staff

sdoles@saabnational.org

Mr. Joseph DuBose, Office Assistant/Special Projects

jdubose@saabnational.org

Mr. Omar Lomeli, Jr. Associate Consultant

olomeli@saabnational.org

Mr. Karl Miller, Jr. Associate Consultant

kmiller@saabnational.org

Mr. Terrance Range, Associate Consultant

trange@saabnational.org

Mr. Derek Shy, Jr. Associate Consultant

dshy@saabnational.org

Mr. Tyree Vance (Associate Consultant)

tvance@saabnational.org

 


Copyright 2009 SAAB National Headquarters saabnational.org

Site Map